b14fun720523 46 / 40 / C
"Seeking couples and select singles"
Frederick, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
b14fun720523's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view b14fun720523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,647 Active Members!*
 
Status
b14fun720523 46/C
Frederick, Nevada
Where are the serious bi ladies and couples with bi ladies. as always select hung males will always be considered ! lol
Introduction
***we are visiting Las Vegas April 27-30***We are a fun loving outgoing couple who enjoy group play and safe sane fun. We are very laid back and drama free (we expect the same)We are very much in love and do this to enhance an already wonderful sex life.Discretion and respect a absolute must !
Please do not contact us if you have no pics ,or if you are not in a position to provide one.We assume you are contacting us because of the "real" pics that we have provided, and expect the same.Why waste our time and yours?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Fwb that is honest, safe, sane, and of course there must be a mutual attraction

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frederick, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1972 April 8, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C