aznguytoplaywith 47 / M
"Hi, not looking for anything serious.. just some fun"
Rosemead, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2012

To view all of
aznguytoplaywith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aznguytoplaywith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali_Gem
California, United States
xeLexi23
California, United States
dorismar75
California, United States
suckle_me
California, United States
rm_lilgirlnow
California, United States
Erikasexy69
California, United States
oc4swing
California, United States
Mischievious89
California, United States
 
Status
aznguytoplaywith 47/M
Rosemead, California
Burning the candle at both ends.. the middle too
Introduction
I'm just your average guy, recently single and ready to play a bit. If you wanna get to know me, and what i'm up for pls send me a message. can be an ongoing thing if we click like that. I'm fun and can be discreet. I'm very oral and really enjoy the taste of a woman. Does anyone really read profiles?? You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is comfortable with herself, and can have fun in any setting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aznguytoplaywith's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Rosemead, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: RE
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts