[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
azfire88bird 66 / M
"still single do you really know what you are looking for?"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2007

To view all of
azfire88bird's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azfire88bird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Reservedaz
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azfire88bird 66/M
Peoria, Arizona
available now
Introduction
I am a now retired single white male, clean shaven, wears glasses, & has short hair. i think my best features are my eyes & dimples. I have lived in AZ since 1973. I enjoy swimming, riding my bicycle, and watching reality shows on tv & my DVR for movies.

My Ideal Person I am looking for great chemistry and who has a life of her own but can spend time together too!! A lady who knows what a 5 year plan is and is financially secure as well. Someone who knows who they are and loves making love & foreplay with lots of cuddling & kissing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shania Twain, Martina McBride

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being naked in the Caribbean on the beach and not worrying
about any one around us just enjoying each otherand hearing
waving coming in off the ocean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes Selma Hayek her eyes, what a great bustline and figure,
latin & power

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azfire88bird's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: