azcpl4fun60 48 / 57 / C
"Looking For A MFM Threesome"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
azcpl4fun60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azcpl4fun60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,221,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLATGLASS2B3D4U
Wyoming, United States
Manifestlv
Arizona, United States
moment122222
Pennsylvania, United States
golfer9776
Arizona, United States
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
sitonthis1222
Arizona, United States
wouldlove2doyou
Arizona, United States
kingaz1234
Arizona, United States
footlove1060
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azcpl4fun60 48/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Casual couple looking for right male between the age of 19 - 60 for first threesome. Taking it slow as we have never done this before. We are an average couple. She is 53 years young, 5’ 3” , and has a great body for a mom of 2. Nonsmoker and not much on drinking. He is 43,6’1”,214lb and average body. Sometimes smoke and don’t drink. Both of us are clean in every way. Don’t know much more to say. Other than we all know why we are here. And to stress that we are newcomers. Thank you. S&J.

My Ideal Person Are ideal person or persons would be someone who know that this is our first time. Therefore, we need the time to look over profiles. We do not need anyone who is going to be pushy. Do not worry we are not into a ton of emails so we will not waste your time. We are both clean so we expect the same. Someone who would not mind having fun outside is always a plus. Just remember it’s all about her. Thank you. J&S

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of azcpl4fun60's responses

Information
  • 48/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1970 June 17, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses