ayamjagojkt 30 / M
"Ordinary but interesting"
Jakarta, *, Indonesia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
ayamjagojkt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ayamjagojkt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tokyo, Japan
Bali, Indonesia
jaksel, Indonesia
jakarta, Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia
saun, Indonesia
jakarta, Indonesia
ayamjagojkt 30/M
Jakarta, * , Indonesia
love to have discreet relationship
I am married, have a children with me, and looking for discreet uncomplicated relationship.

I'm an educated professional, fun and full of laugh *sometimes*, not out here to make money or even pay to anyone. We are all here for a very specific purpose, but please don't take sex as granted. I am interested in getting to know you, too - but you have to do your part.

Let's exchange a few emails, chat over coffee, dinner, drinks, the works.

Have a nice day!

My Ideal Person as long as anyone could respect my status and personal life, i would be very appreciate it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tell you later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Receiving rim jobs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, 100% discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, i love with intelligence and shy celebrity, i really
want to explore the wild side of her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ayamjagojkt's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Jakarta, *, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Bahasa
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: