axelmenven 42 / M
"La mejor forma de librarse de la tentación es caer en ella!"
Noia, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2006

To view all of
axelmenven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view axelmenven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
 
Status
axelmenven 42/M
Noia, Galicia , Spain
Desencadenando la pasión a todo gas... Disfrutando del amor y del.sexo
Introduction
Puedo contar muchas cosas, pero para que perder el tiempo y aburrirte numerando cosas! Yo nunca pensé caer en la tentación pero si me empujan es otra cosa!... En resumen, Hombre simpático, educado, amable, discreto, buen rollo y de buen humor apasionado del buen sexo. Si quieres saber más y caer en ello aquí te espero.

I can count many things, but why waste time and get bored numbering things! I never thought I would be tempted but if they push me, it's something else! ... Me? I 'm a nice man, polite, kind, discreet, good-humored and passionate about good sex. If you want to know more and fall for it here I wait for you.

My Ideal Person la vida y el amor no es una ciencia exacta, pero si encuentras a alguien que encaje con tu forma de ser y que se convierta en tu pareja ideal, estupendo. Busco mujeres o parejas con lo que podamos pasar buenos momentos, divertirnos y disfrutar de nuestros placeres.

No drogas ... ni cosas raras... Todo en ambiente agradable...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of axelmenven's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Noia, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1975
Hometown: Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: