awickedwench 56 / F
Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2000

To view all of
awickedwench's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awickedwench's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,273,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
awickedwench 56/F
Havre de Grace, Maryland
UPDATED 2/17/15



I am looking for someone fun who is ready to live life - with me and be fun.

I was married for just about 23 years and although it is over I think that is a successful run. I have two adult children who do not live with me but occasionally come to visit/stay with me.

I'm a spitfire. I like to tell people that I come with a huge warning sign posted somewhere on my body and at some point if we like each other you'll come across it. Generally, if you don't like me, you won't like me. And that's ok! But if you like me, you will LOVE me and I am addictive.

I am fun, confident, smart, full-of-life, energetic, self-sufficient, successful, outgoing, vivacious, funny, lively, sexy, loving, giving, caring, and a Type A personality!

I have a lot of patience and when I do get angry, I forgive easily - life is too short to hold a grudge. I live every day to it's fullest because none of us know how much time we have and I know too many people who are no longer with us and were way too young!

I own my own business and am successful at what I do which affords me the luxury of some of the better things in life! I have worked hard to get where I am and am able to enjoy the fruits of my labor! I love to travel and have been lucky enough to travel a great deal over the last few years. I just need to find the right person to share them with. I hope to be able to continue doing so and seeing as much of the world as possible.

I have a bit of an adventurer in me. Besides the traveling, I enjoy being out on the water in my jetskis, I'm a certified scuba diver and have been on several wreck dives and have kissed a dolphin in 50 feet of water! I took a burlesque class at the age of 49, performed on stage in a bar in Baltimore and rocked the house as I performed my routine without missing a beat - while I took it all off down to my panties and pasties! As I said - I'm a bit of an adventurer

In my past I I had an open marriage with my husband (at his suggestion) and it worked for us. We were in “the lifestyle” and both open and honest with each other. There was no lying or cheating on either side EVER. I have had many, many experiences. This is NOT what I am looking for now, but it is a part of my history – my “baggage” if you will. Most of them have been wonderful and I wouldn't give up any of the life experiences I have had the chance to sample. I am outgoing, a voyeur, a naturist and like to be a bit of an exhibitionist. Nobody will ever call me a wallflower.

I also am quite artistic from handcrafts items including fused glass to sewing to photography to being a pinup model. Yes – you read that right. I have an adult website and shoot pictures and videos for it. I put this here to be FULL DISCLOSURE, not to shock you and NOT to ask you to go to my website OR to ask you for money. I AM NOT ABOUT THAT.

But what I do need is a man that is comfortable enough with himself and could be comfortable enough with our relationship to accept what I do AS A HOBBY and understand that it IS only artistic expression and NOTHING more.

I drive a sexy convertible and love to feel the wind in my hair. I am a woman and love that I AM a woman. I love to dress like a woman - dresses, heels, lingerie - they all appeal to me. I love a man that can dress as well. Not that you need to be in a suit to be on my arm, but a nice shirt and a pair of slacks (rather than ripped jeans) looks nice.

I am a certified scuba diver and enjoy traveling to warm locations to dive as well as explore the local beaches. I am not one to sit on a beach and soak up the sun - I've NEVER been one to sit still! But I do love to prowl around and see what kind of "trouble" I can find!

My music tastes tend to be all over the place with the exception of and Country, I like almost everything else. I prefer soft rock and love oldies and Jazz.

I am not much into sports - so if you are a HUGE sports enthusiast and will leave me stranded a lot of the time for sports we probably won't work out well. A little bit is ok though

I am looking for someone that I click with and am looking for a long term relationship

I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by to read my profile!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of awickedwench's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 15, 1961
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France, France
Hometown: philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Advertising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: