awesomechris77 40 / M
"always up for fun times!!"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
awesomechris77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awesomechris77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Maharashtra, India
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
awesomechris77 40/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
was away long time, now back to play online...
Handsome, fun, outgoing.... but also sweet and caring!!
i am very clean and sportive.
i am pretty easygoing and respectful, don't bite neither push!
here for some fun and some fun given.
pretty much into online fun and enjoying watching and chatting as well!

My Ideal Person love to cam in private.So don't be shy...!whatever character fits, im not picky, but value respect!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of awesomechris77's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: