avsfan26 55 / M
"In Laughlin from the 15th to the 17th of Dec."
San Fernando, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2008

To view all of
avsfan26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avsfan26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,855,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slut4more
Online NOW!
California, United States
LiLJessie75
Hawaii, United States
hornsthrumyhalo6
California, United States
jobella37
Florida, United States
Helenago_1
Antioquia, Colombia
littlesocks
California, United States
Alllrod
Alberta, Canada
verymerry2
New Mexico, United States
Culi69Boz
Arizona, United States
 
Status
avsfan26 55/M
San Fernando, California
Introduction
nothing special. life is about fun have it and enjoy it. Looking to play with couples and woman who need attention. Any cuckold couples out there looking for a big cock, contact me!

My Ideal Person Laid back, good sense of humor, and horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
third world

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a sexy female cop pulls me over and i convince her 2 cuff me
and have her way with my stiff cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
queen latifah. everything about her is sexy and erotic.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of avsfan26's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Fernando, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 6, 1962
Travels to: wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: