averylady 37 / 33 / C
"Just say hi already. You know you want to."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
averylady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view averylady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Friends4fantasie
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
HnD613
Ontario, Canada
Ladybi30
Ontario, Canada
Kennstr
Ontario, Canada
Wannaplay7731
Ontario, Canada
PrettyPenisSeker
Ontario, Canada
CoupleShesBi
Ontario, Canada
makeitgreater
Ontario, Canada
sky_candy
Nevada, United States
 
Status
averylady 37/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Cukcoo for Cocoa Puffs.
Introduction
Happily committed and relaxed couple. Interested in friendship aspect moreso than sexual, since we feel sex is better with connection, not just one and done. Quality over quantity. Intelligence is hot. Manners are rare, but valued highly. Be an adult and we will treat you well. Be something else, and don't expect much. We love playing games, just not the head games on here. Prefer bocce ball or cards, not high school shit talking. Say hello and catch our attention instead of constantly peeking at our profile. Enjoy life, and humour, and we will get along fine. Sarcastic assholes welcome too.

*********WARNING: Institutions or individuals who use this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you use any of these, as stated above, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*

My Ideal Person Married to them already, but we'd love to meet others we can get along with.

Information
  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1980 September 2, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Not unemployed.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None