available2niite 59 / M
"always horny and hard, travelling on business atm from Rotterdam up to Groningen"
Home in Notts for a while, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2004

To view all of
available2niite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view available2niite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justhavingfun69
Online NOW!
*, United Kingdom
spirri
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
avitlarge69
Online NOW!
kent, United Kingdom
uncutcockncunt
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_astralite11
Essex, United Kingdom
kohler11
California, United States
ParisPrincess
Ile de France, France
AndyTrample
London, United Kingdom
Luckyb1963
California, United States
 
Status
available2niite 59/M
Home in Notts for a while, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Will be in Rotterdam for a few nights
Introduction
I am English guy currently based in United Kingdom willing to work something out if you are interested. I do travel frequently around europe and the UK. Easy going, laid back , sense of humour and stamina.Travel a lot around UK mainly Basildon Essex, Nottingham , Slough and Manchester, sometimes Birmingham

My Ideal Person size not important just sexy looking with sense of humour and open to new options and offers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of available2niite's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Home in Notts for a while, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1958
Travels to: paris, barcelona,, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: