augratincumdump 51 / M
"Twats , Clean shaven and No fat bitchez"
Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
augratincumdump's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view augratincumdump's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lin38DD
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
augratincumdump 51/M
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
Clean, untitled ,free of disease, dope or drama and keeping it that way. No in-depth analysis , just clean fun and simplistic realism. Ya do ya do, ya don't ya don't . Either way ,the shaft goes in , the shaft comes out .
Most young women don't know how to keep their pussy clean.
You must be at least 40 , CLEAN , HWP or as close as possible.
No posers showing skin looking for compliments. Take your fake asses to the closet.

My Ideal Person At least 40 , CLEAN , HWP or as close as possible, open minded ! Enjoy sexual freedoms because you like it , not because you have to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of augratincumdump's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: