atxsun4fun 50 / M
"Actions speak louder than words"
fort worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
atxsun4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atxsun4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,153,280 Active Members!*
 
Status
atxsun4fun 50/M
fort worth, Texas
Introduction
Hello, I am a professional white male. I am 5 10 and 175 lbs. I consider my self to be attractive, in very good shape, and in excellent health. I do not smoke, but don’t mind if others do. I am athletic and enjoy many activities such as skiing( both water and snow), hiking, biking, running, and working out. I also enjoy camping, sailing, and traveling. At times I like quiet evenings at home and at other times I like nights out on the town. I am respectful, considerate, open minded and very discreet. I enjoy new experiences and can go either mild or wild. I love most all types of sex, however I am not interested in anything involving pain, filth or degradation. I do not mind e-mailing or meeting a few times to get to know people. Most importantly, I like to take my time and ensure that my partners are enjoying themselves. I travel with my work and have a very flexible schedule. If you would like to know more about me, please write.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting fun loving, exciting and open minded people. You must be disease free, practice good hygiene and take care of yourself. Looks and body type are not as important as attitude. Not interested in rude, pushy or disrespectful people. Hope to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of atxsun4fun's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • fort worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: