atltrainman 62 / M
"Man seeks Woman for mating activities"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2003

To view all of
atltrainman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atltrainman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,271,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
atltrainman 62/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
Introduction
I am a single man and I am looking for female friends. After reading a number of women's profiles, it appears they want an intelligent man who is a gentleman in public and a "bad boy" in the bedroom. I am stable and intelligent, with two degrees and a life's worth of street smarts. I am always a gentleman in public and believe in bringing a woman flowers for no particular reason accept to make her happy. As for the bedroom, well that is something that will be between just the two of us. PLEASE, I am interested in only women within a reasonable drive of Atlanta. I don't believe in long distance romances and I make a terrible pen-pal.

My Ideal Person Of course I would like a long term relationship, but I am open to all situations and pride myself on being quite flexible. The perfect woman would like extended foreplay, including kissing, massaging, snuggling and/or cuddling, and tender touching. She doesn't have a problem letting me know what pleases her and what she would like to do. She is OK with the fact that I am overweight and don't have the hard-body of younger guys. My favorite sexual positions are with her on top or doggy style and my partner enjoys those too.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: