atlfant 58 / 58 / C
"Looking to meet other professional couples or bi females for erotic fun"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
atlfant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlfant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
atlfant 58/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Hosting 10/9
Very safe and sane couple.Both must be into this not just the man pushing for
his one time thing.. female is bi and we
Live in myrtle beach..Prefer to meet for

dinner drinks here ...if things happen cool if not we have made new to host Friday through Sunday...Sleep overs are great so no having to drive home late at night....Looks are important ....Bodies must be nice....We must be attracted as well as y"all..Please be educated and not act like you are...Let us know if you are interested...Very fun and outgoing.....Prefer couples where female is bi or the elusive hard to find single bi female that is safe sane ddf and fun....A little picky as you should be...females to verify....

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown