atlcouple50 39 / 34 / C
"Looking for a Partner"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2010

To view all of
atlcouple50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlcouple50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,124,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mql35
Georgia, United States
rm_newwife2this
Georgia, United States
dasatl
Georgia, United States
rm_trojan3005
Georgia, United States
bbc4cuckold00
Alabama, United States
wishbone11
South Carolina, United States
bigstickyballz
Georgia, United States
WritingDude
Georgia, United States
Mrtodamngood5
Georgia, United States
 
Status
atlcouple50 39/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Am , Single , Never married , Was born in New jersey but currently living in Rhode Island,I am Hispanic, Dad is a Latino mom from British, Love swimming and dancing , I am a family oriented person.I am second child of my parents and the only daughter, My aunt lives with me, love swimming and dancing for fun , and i spend most of my free time in the gym

My Ideal Person am just looking for someone who is honest,truthful and wants to be in a real relationship, i'm tired of all the little games.I like someone who loves to have fun,try new things,but also likes to relax and just lay around im seeking serious and honest that will love me and take care of me , A man that will always be there for me and i will do the same thing , A good and hard working man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of atlcouple50's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1979 July 13, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E