atlanticcouple 48 / 44 / C
"spice it up"
moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
atlanticcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlanticcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,473,864 Active Members!*
atlanticcouple 48/C
moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
we are a professional attractive couple... Me: 5ft7in, attractive, average body, dark hair with blond highlights. He is 6ft 3in, attractive with average build, dirtyblond hair. We are very easy going and fun to be around.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a respectful, discreet, attractive people who are secure with themselves. Cleanliness and discression are a must. We are looking to expand our horizons and have some erotic fun while doing it. We have no rules to be followed, just good clean fun with no strings or pain. We travel to Halifax quite often, and can easily travel to any part of eastern canada with little notice. Hubby says I can do things that would make your head spin......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just like someone to take control

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of atlanticcouple's responses

  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 2, 1969 April 26, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A