atccscs2 42 / M
"Just looking for fun"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
atccscs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atccscs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
atccscs2 42/M
San Diego, California
Laid back straight guy, just looking for some adult fun or new friends. I am always interested in learning new things, as long as no pain is involved. I am 100 percent real, I am not a flake or a fake.
Hola soy un bueno persona, hablo ingles y espanol y algunos portugues.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet real people. Looking for friends, NSA, what ever else may come. Not opposed to a FWB relationship at all. Laid back, not a flake. Like all body types and races of women and couples. I have experience with couples both M/F and F/F. No Drama, lets meet and have some fun

Buscando mujeres o parejas este quieren divertido o juegan. Hablame

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of atccscs2's responses

  • 42 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Certifed Athletic Tr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: