asussonyapple 50 / M
"Attach to webcam & listen to the audio streaming, test out for me, thank you."
Montgomery, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
asussonyapple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asussonyapple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,991 Active Members!*
 
Status
asussonyapple 50/M
Montgomery, Illinois
Look but don't (or possibly) touch has always been&continues to be the theme.Back listening to several 1000s of CDs. Radio is best friend
Introduction
I am a simple person who likes to relax, listen to audio and have fun.
The radio (and music) have always been best friends more than any human being (friend or family) (humans tend to be -or just are- unreliable)
I do not mind going to movies every so often but tend to enjoy quiet times at home.

Well let us have fun listening to audio
completed a project re-digitizing 1300 CDs music onto hard drives and
SSD Solid State drives for enjoyment in car --
WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum all prior, current and future and those sent in email here or to external email accounts. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Beginning Seeking fun with good sounds, audio. Project storing 1300 audio CDs onto disc & SSD drives

Look but don't (or possibly) touch has always been&continues to be the theme.Back listening to several 1000s of CDs. Radio is best friend

My Ideal Person Compact Discs , Audio/Music CDs, Radio
reach out and insert the CD in the player and beginning to play
I have completed (since April and October) a project placing about 1300 CDs
and music files (.wav and .flac )onto hard drives and solid state drives and USB flash
drives for a lifetime of enjoyment of music and audio on computers
and in car (Pioneer AVH-4200NEX with 2 USB ports and SD card slot).

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Montgomery, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computer something
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None