assouvire 43 / M
"Assouvire et réaliser"
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2012

To view all of
assouvire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assouvire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Ile de France, France
celibataire, Belgium
assouvire 43/M
Strasbourg, Alsace , France
Tout ce que ce la vie veux bien me donner point de vue sexe, tout ce qui donne du plaisir!!!!!

Alles was mir das leben zu bieten hat, auf sexuelle ebene, alles was sich gut anfüllt!!!!

All what the life can give in the sexual level, all the things who gives you plaisir!!!!

My Ideal Person Une femme qui recherche la même chose que moi, de vrai rencontre et qui voudrait recevoir et donner du plaisir

Eine frau die das selbe sucht wie ich, reale treffen und die gerne lust bekommt und auch gerne gibt

A woman who looks for the same like me, real meeting and who loves to get plaisir and who loves to give at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non pas vraiment

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of assouvire's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Peu importe
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: