assfuckingonly 54 / M
"I am an anal lover..not a fucker but lover"
Mombasa, Mtwapa, Kenya
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2005

To view all of
assfuckingonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assfuckingonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrixieBiBBW
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
JuiCDJ
Missouri, United States
spank1991
Nairobi, Kenya
teresa1720
Florida, United States
nyeritown
Central, Kenya
1cielohot
New York, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
assfuckingonly 54/M
Mombasa, Mtwapa , Kenya
Wanna spread yo...ooh!
Introduction
I can be a hard or soft fucker...but i must suck u first. Are u willing to have yo ass sucked n fucked after yo pussy

My Ideal Person One who is ready for ass fuck or even gang bang .Be warned,am not your normal caucasian

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When I first fucked Mariamus ass, I totally lost it. Could
not contain myself. My mouth watered and still does to date.
I came too fast and too much. The base of my dick hurt hard...and
u know what the watering of the mouth still happens now but
the cuming to fast is under beautifull control now. Do you
want to experience the same?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity is the woman who has given in to this request.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of assfuckingonly's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Mombasa, Mtwapa, Kenya
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 17, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Kiswahili
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: