asmoothone2 61 / M
"To Service You"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2006

To view all of
asmoothone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asmoothone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
burns1961
Indiana, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
Jimbo3000m
Ontario, Canada
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
CigarHarleyDude
Missouri, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
wana69orscrew
California, United States
smokeater1956
California, United States
ExeatTrapsBuren
California, United States
 
Status
asmoothone2 61/M
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
Brown Hair, Green Eyes, Nice smile. VERY Smooth body shaved hole. HIV- Neg

My Ideal Person At this time....just looking for an occasional meet up and check things out. I kinda lean towards married guys for some reason. I guess its because they can go on their way and don't have to worry about a deep commintment. Thats ok...

I want to meet some down to earth guys that want to have some fun, meet me, enjoy a week end and if it clicks, watch out! More of a bottom than anything else but would consider having fun with your butt if the chemistry is right. Very down to earth with my feet on the ground and I have a job. Most of my time is at Edwards Air Force Base so I kinda have to keep a low profile but I enjoy where I'm at. If you are aggressive....bring it on.....if you are hung......bring it on even more....I'll match you in a way that will surprise you.

Please be clean cut (kind of) and a man....I don't baby sit. I ride a Harley for fun and all my friends are cool. I really am sincere about this and hope you respect this. Who knows, you may enjoy yourself......

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: