asimov1950 68 / M
"You can only perceive real beauty in a person as they get older - Anouk Aimee"
Bryant, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2006

To view all of
asimov1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asimov1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,873,467 Active Members!*
asimov1950 68/M
Bryant, Arkansas
That pretty much sums it up! I find that, when I take time to notice, ALL women have something to commend them - a smile - flashing eyes - pleasant demeanor - and yes, physical attributes. (I am, after all, a MAN!) I have to take time to know someone before sharing that closest of all intimacies - sex. If you wish, let's explore together! Dinner, or perhaps coffee, a day roaming shops or seeing nature in a park. Who knows...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Fogelberg, Dave Matthews, Moody Blues, John Mayer,
Sarah Mclaughlan, Jim Brickman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Road trip... flirting... gentle, casual "accidental"
touches. The sexual, sensual tension slowly growing until
she begins stroking my bulging shorts as I cup her breast.
She frees my member and engulfs it... teasing, stroking,
exciting me as my hand begins to explore her heated body.
When we can stand no more, I pull into a secluded area and

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. They seem either unapproachable or too egotistical.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of asimov1950's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Bryant, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Telecommunications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None