asianindiancpls 49 / 45 / C
"Looking For Matured Cpls/Single Bi-female For Matured Discreet Fun"
kuala lumpur, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

To view all of
asianindiancpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianindiancpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vanitha69
Jamaica, Jamaica
boxxer43
chon buri, Thailand
Neelniki
Punjab, India
Macadamiadrip
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
jeffyuli1213
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
coklat669
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
AsianSara
Singapore, Singapore
ldhcpl
Chandigarh, India
 
Status
asianindiancpls 49/C
kuala lumpur, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
Introduction
Male 47 yrs old while female 22 yrs old bisexual. Looking for couples or single female. Not looking for one night stand but pleasure with friendship values. We are also looking for single bisexual or straight female who wants to have pleasure with another female. Discreet a must and rest assured. Female is only 22 years old and bisexual. She is a hardcore in bed and never ending pleasure seeker and giver.

My Ideal Person cpls and single bi females whom are discreet/dd free/matured/willing to explore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having 3-4 young guys with good stud playing with my wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asianindiancpls's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kuala lumpur, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1969 January 22, 1973
Travels to: Kuala Lumpur, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Profesional Profesional
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses