artcouple33312 37 / 42 / C
"We are standard and cannot view/contact. Please message us first so we can reply!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 13, 2009

To view all of
artcouple33312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view artcouple33312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,714,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24showtime
Florida, United States
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
rm_mandingopw
Lombardia, Italy
HHfunfriend
Florida, United States
rm_nyfunnn
New York, United States
rm_quiteapair71
Florida, United States
lilbabe_123
Florida, United States
berbox
Pays de la Loire, France
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
 
Status
artcouple33312 37/C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking for someone to have fun and enjoy ourselves with. We are also looking for like-minded couples. We are interested in chatting, hanging out, having a few drinks and seeing what happens.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman who is interested in joining us in the bedroom. Our ideal woman would enjoy interests that fall outside the mainstream, whether music, arts, philosophy, religion or whatever. Someone we can hang out with, a friend and playmate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marilyn Manson, Tori Amos, NIN, Tool, Starlight Mints,
theSTART, Jamie Liddell, Led Zeppelin, Mos De

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him - Nastia Liukin. Something very exciting about someone
who is that flexible.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of artcouple33312's responses

Information
  • 37/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1980 November 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A