arounddewayboy 59 / M
"Leading too quiet a life"
Hounslow, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arounddewayboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
arounddewayboy 59/M
Hounslow, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'd like to meet someone with whom I can have a mental as well as physical connection. I'm easy going, undemanding, unpretentious and reliable. I'm a good listener...even if I don't necessarily have answers! And...I am very active when turned on.

My Ideal Person Sensuality is important. I love touching and kissing...and give a good massage.
A slow massage is great before moving in. Unless we are in a public place doing it for the thrill I like to take time.

And I'm not really interested in one night stands. Discrete and regular meet-ups would be my ideal. During the day is fine.

So many things come from the mind; sex is no different. A quick fuck is one thing but to really enjoy the experience the mind must be involved. At least, for me anyway.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arounddewayboy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hounslow, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts