arnoldlad 58 / M
"life is to short lets live it!! say hello on I M like to chat n meet horn people"
nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2008

To view all of
arnoldlad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arnoldlad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slackerdmo
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
rossomak
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Emmatvslut
Online NOW!
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
gossipbox
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
trudynickola
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_soapysam2010
Devon, United Kingdom
fun2fun63
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
bullforher3
møre og romsdal, Norway
Gwalker2018
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
arnoldlad 58/M
nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I would describe myself as honest, open minded, easy going bloke with a good sense of humor, who likes to have fun. Want to meet new friends,have lots of fun and who knows what will happen from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having passionate sex in the open air

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arnoldlad's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1959
Hometown: arnold nottigham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: