arno_slabber 38 / M
"Making creampies are so sexy"
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2006

To view all of
arno_slabber's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arno_slabber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karen814245
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
NEWTA
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
jovijp1
Taipei, Taiwan
TaiwanCouple2006
British Columbia, Canada
rm_KanyC
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sweet9527
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sexycuteasian4u
Ontario, Canada
goodman6902
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
arno_slabber 38/M
Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
Introduction
I'm an energetic man who loves Asian women. I love to satisfy a woman completely and leave her wanting more.

My Ideal Person A woman who shares my nich for creampies, who isn't jealous and won't mind sharing me with other women for carnal fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to have an all night creampie marathon with
5 to 10 Asian women from all over the world. Japan, China, Hong Kong, Thailand, Malaysia, Phillipenes,
Indonesia etc. At the end of the fantasy one or more become
pregnant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jessica Alba. She looks extremely seductive and lustful.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arno_slabber's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1979
Travels to: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Hometown: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None