arkcpl1946 71 / 68 / C
""
bellevue, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
arkcpl1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arkcpl1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
extraforher
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
tcguy7
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
jz1681
Illinois, United States
keepdadsecret
Illinois, United States
armelle1979
Porto-Novo, Benin
halifax303
Kansas, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
Hungmascone
Arkansas, United States
hellenrita
Los Lagos, Chile
 
Status
arkcpl1946 71/C
bellevue, Iowa
Introduction
we r swingers and we want to play we are retired and we travel some. looking for familys that play together also. if you are a single male or married don't bother because u will not show up anyway. you are all blow and no go. we are looking for couples and women, if u don't want to meet or play don't waste my time looking for couples an women at this time

My Ideal Person younger people that want to play and be friends, FWB>>!?*. or any couples of any age

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of arkcpl1946's responses

Information
  • 71/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bellevue, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1946 June 8, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses