arianneseamed 50 / T
"CD looking for fun - JUST MOVED TO DUBAI"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2013

To view all of
arianneseamed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arianneseamed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,314,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Hawaii, United States
Cairo, Egypt
Minnesota, United States
arianneseamed 50/T
London, London , United Kingdom
Im a 47 year old cd, who has been crossdressing for twenty years. I am fully smooth, wax and shaved and I always found on cam wearing 6 inch heels and seamed stockings. I love my rubber cock and love to cam. I am looking for other cd's, shemales, transexuals, transvestites and smooth Ladies for online or real fun. I travel with work over Europe and am often in UAE as travel with work. Would love an Asian partner who would dress with me and work with her strap-on x

My Ideal Person Would love to meet another CD like me but also love ladyboys and smooth Ladies. If there is a smooth body all over, stockings and high heels, count me in !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of arianneseamed's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: