ardenguy62 55 / M
"Older seeks Younger 21-32"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ardenguy62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ardenguy62 55/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Older white male 53 bearish seeking the company/companionship of a younger male who is of a twink build. Someone who wants to cuddle, hang out at night watching movies, pretty low key not into the bar/party scene. I do enjoy traveling to the coast or to the mountains. I also enjoy watching college sports, football/basketball. A friend with benefits would be cool or ultimately a LTR. Not looking to be a sugar daddy though.

My Ideal Person Younger mature male who is of twink build, not into the party/drug scene. Someone who is mostly a top (ddf as I am), yet not afraid to throw his legs in the air. A guy who is ok with keeping a low key at home with a companion or enjoys travel, camping, walking/hiking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ardenguy62's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses