archangler 40 / M
"Just give me a try. You won't regret it."
Barrington, NH, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2005

To view all of
archangler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view archangler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TG010170
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
MariiJane5
Vermont, United States
05happycouple
Vermont, United States
sheshines86
Massachusetts, United States
LUCK2ROSA
Massachusetts, United States
shelikesitall25
Massachusetts, United States
MistyReal
West Virginia, United States
Leighleigh81
Vermont, United States
kitten_n_master
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
archangler 40/M
Barrington, NH, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a great guy, both lover and best friend. I have a steady job but long hours prevent me from getting out and about at times. I am willing and able. Looking for someone fun. Need a woman to be sexy and crazy about being sexy. Love to show it all off in private or public. Just friends with benefits please.

My Ideal Person A woman who wouldn't stand me up!! Been through that too many times. Someone funny and loves to smile. Long curly light brown hair is a major plus! (just on your head!! lol)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of archangler's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Barrington, NH, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1977
Travels to: clearwater, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None