aqui1a 35 / M
"I play naughty with others ;)"
Delmar, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2005

To view all of
aqui1a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aqui1a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,158,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LRGNSEXY538
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Charp57
New York, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
lambsy535
New Jersey, United States
akrfc73
New York, United States
Happytogas
New York, United States
sexblown13
New York, United States
rm_ceetoo2000
New York, United States
 
Status
aqui1a 35/M
Delmar, New York
Introduction
Hello and thanks for dropping in on my profile. I'm a bi-sexual male who loves to lick clit and suck dick. I am the type to be more focused on my partners' needs, and get most of my pleasure from how good I can make them feel. I am looking for partners that are looking for no strings fun, possibly leading to a FWB situation.

I am engaged, and our couples account is lovehawks2006. We actually met on here. That being said, I am open with her and tell her everything.

To all institutions using AdultFriendFinder.com for projects you do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person Women: What I want in a potential playmate is a confident woman who has a love for sex, wants to be treated like a goddess in bed, and does not have a problem with my being attached. Better still if you want my fiance involved. Either way, my fiance will always be in the loop. I find beauty in all kinds of women no matter the race, age, or size.

Men: First and foremost, this is my personal account, not my couples account. Ie, if you are contacting me, I will take it that you are interested in male on male sex. I like to suck cock and get sucked, kissing, touching, frotting, and mutual masturbation. I have tried anal once. Not sure on the experience since it was a first time, but I am willing to try again sometime. I would like to find the right guy to help me ease into it, especially since my fiance does want to see me take a cock in my ass. I might be willing to top if it feels right, but no promises on that.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SOAD, Pink Floyd, Yoko Kanno

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aqui1a's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Delmar, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 9, 1982
Travels to: Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: