aquatic52 65 / M
"Reserved and shy."
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 8, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aquatic52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Quebec, Canada
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
aquatic52 65/M
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales , Australia
I am reserved and shy to start. Once the chemestry begins to functionthen the personality starts to come out. When things start to warm then more than willing to experiment. Willing to try almost anything atleast once with the option to say no. Whether it is to initiate or follow I believe it is a two way street for the parties involved.

My Ideal Person A person willing to start slow but willing to warm as time goes by. A person who uses their brains and not just their body. Willing to experience new ideas and not necessarily a stick in the mud. Someone williing to comunicate their wants, needs and preferences and not expect a mind reader.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aquatic52's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 11, 1952
Travels to: Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses