applesatyr 66 / M
"Thanks to all the Vets 11/11"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2010

To view all of
applesatyr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view applesatyr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,842,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
kuuipo1969731
Idaho, United States
 
Status
applesatyr 66/M
Manhattan, Kansas
Introduction
Retired married gentleman, veteran, traveled, degrees wants FWB/NSA fun with women or couples,open to straight experimentation, D&D Free , If not mighty in size then strong in spirit will be the new me. I had a penile implant and lost some size only 5.5 in long and 2 inches in diameter. However, it goes down when I choose, or she so does. There is no time limit on keeping it up.

My Ideal Person easy going laid back happy people, hairy women (armpits included), women with puffy nipples, long labia and big clits, attitude more important than looks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of applesatyr's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: