apamt 47 / 50 / C
"Looking for bi fun with bi males and bi couples"
Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
apamt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apamt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Dazzler301
Somerset, United Kingdom
Wantsomefun8219
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
axxo2009
pafos, Cyprus
Descreetfun696
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
juicylickcock
London, United Kingdom
mrOlivier87
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
lynnnig
Sussex, United Kingdom
4yourpleasur3
Dorset, United Kingdom
Emmalouise3082
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
apamt 47/C
Swindon, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
We are in Bournemouth this weekend ! We enjoyed a good day at stud land nudist beach !
Introduction
New to all of this and are desperate to have bi fun with bi males and bi couples. I want to see my husband playing and having fun with a man and of course another woman. We are both open minded and are willing to try most things. My husband is keen to watch me with a man and a bi woman. We do insist that it safe sex is a must! We will only do same room fun . We are looking for local people so we can meet at the spur of the moment.

My Ideal Person Our idea people are bi men and couple. We would prefer between the ages of 30-70 years old . She does not like bald headed men sorry! we like men and women to be shaved or trimmed. That means no facial hairs on men and shaven bodies !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of apamt's responses

Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1970 September 24, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None