anytime715 52 / M
"Some great fantasies waiting to be shared....."
cardiff, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2005

To view all of
anytime715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anytime715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
California, United States
anytime715 52/M
cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Single professional looking for either short or long term fun. Have a very broad and active imagination. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Someone who is relaxed and open to discuss or even try new things!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
smiths, bowie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anytime715's responses

  • 52 / male
  • cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None