anything13989 29 / M
"Bi third! Sunday funday? (Or whatever day it is when you read this if it isn't still Sunday)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2007

To view all of
anything13989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anything13989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Victoria, Australia
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
anything13989 29/M
Chicago, Illinois
I'm starting to think after all this time that maybe it is time to give up on this site. Too many flakes and creepy dudes ruined it.
FOR ALL YOU CREEPY PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT SEND A MEASAGE THAT JUST SAYS "hey, nice cock" or "mmmm"(that's even creepier), or something non substantial, you will be instantly blocked. Send an actual message!

Any couples that may be interested, you set the rules and boundaries, and you can make the requests, and I will respect them.

Anyway, I'm a normal guy who knows what he wants when it comes to kinky fun, and I can approach it in a way that isn't socially awkward, creepy, or flakey. I'm not here because I don't do well in the real world. I'm here because it is difficult to find people who are ok with some more taboo ideas that can approach this safely and respectfully. Using this site, it's a bit easier to find and vet people.

For any interested single gal out there, of course if like to have some fun, but if your interest goes deeper than that, or you would like something that more resembles a date (before fun, anyway), I could do that too! Actually, I think it would be awesome to find someone who is really open and involved in this scene (so to speak). But then again, what guy doesn't desire that? Though I must admit that the idea of meeting someone long term here is a new and unfamiliar to me. Oh well. Thought it was worth mentioning.

My Ideal Person -If you have no respect for personal hygiene, don't bother
-If you are not D/D free, don't bother.
-If you have no respect for your personal appearance and health, don't bother.
-If you can't write a complete, proper sentence, and more than one for that matter!
If you can't provide me with a face picture before we meet, don't bother (thats a big one for me... so don't think you'll get by on that one. I'll send one as well)
-Hmm. Well I'm really having trouble coming up with more, probably because (despite what you may think based on what I have said thus far), I am really not that picky. I just have a few reasonable requests of you, that's all.

I am looking for anyone who is looking for me. Any age, I am ok with. Couples are great too (and actually my preference). I have met with 4 or 5 different couples in the past. It was a good time, but only one of them ever became a semi regular thing (but not anymore, so that's why I'm looking again)! And no worries ladies and gents, I respect boundaries and rules. You set the rules. So let me know if you are interested!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anything13989's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 29 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 13, 1988
Travels to: Orange County, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/a
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: