anthonykeith1 55 / M
""If I can make at least one person smile or giggle today then it's been a job well done!! Don't be s"
chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
anthonykeith1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anthonykeith1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
anthonykeith1 55/M
chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
~"No Strings". "No attachments?" "No Commitments" Great sex comes with these, but if your just looking for just a "hook up" or "Fuck buddy" then get out your wallet for a corner ho or go buy yourself a blowup doll!! ~Cuz Me, I bring strings, friendship, commitments, and attachments."

~Here are my stat's if interested.
1. I am 52 years old, look 45, and act like I am 35!
2. I am 6' 1 and one half inches tall.
3. I have blue eyes and brownish/blonde hair~Yes, I have mood hair.
4. I dont have piercings in my brow, nose or bellybutton.
5. I am 200pounds, or a 38" waist, and I have a shape in all the right places!!!!

I havent been here very long. Looking for some friends....with my job I don't have time to meet people and I'm tired of the bar scene. I'm college educated and can carry on a conversation with the best of them. I'm playful and I am sligfhtly reserved but warm up pretty easily. Looking for something that might possibly turn into a semi-regular thing but that depends on the curciumstances and situation. Overall, I'm pretty normal and real. I'm not the type to say I'll do something and not follow through. I like sports and most other "guy" things. Hit me up and let's see what we have in common.

My Ideal Person: I'm not sure I know what my "ideal" person is. I guess I'll have to fill this in later. It all depends on the situation, circumstances, and attraction.

My Ideal Person There is no ideal lady, from race, colour, size, shape or looks.
You do need to be reasonably close ( 50 miles ) so meeting up is easy, and you must be serious about meeting, I cannot abide time wasters.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anthonykeith1's responses

  • 55 / male
  • chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: senior management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: