anooashu 52 / 45 / C
"for well endowed (big cocks) and handsome guys and couples"
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anooashu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplnew07
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
rm_sexforv3
Maharashtra, India
sdjainniceguy
Maharashtra, India
coolguyfunny5432
Goa, India
SexEngineer76
Illinois, United States
nicefunguy81
Goa, India
Rastapopulas
Karnataka, India
wildmarriedman
Maharashtra, India
sidbbc1
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
anooashu 52/C
Bengaluru, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Wish you all a very happy and prosperous New Year 2017.

Happily married couple into the swinging lifestyle for some years now looking for like minded guys (well endowed/big cock and handsome only) and couples(like minded and those that are laid back who can be friends for life .

Please do not add us if u do not have a pic of yours in your profile.

Read our testimonials to get an idea about what we are & what we value.

My Ideal Person Honest and sincere people who believe in experiencing life without inhibitions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of anooashu's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1965 December 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C