annieoakly91 45 / F
"I'm not looking for anything at this time"
wellsville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2008

To view all of
annieoakly91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annieoakly91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
western, Sri Lanka
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
annieoakly91 45/F
wellsville, Ohio
this is weird for me i havent done this before but i was wondering if there is a female out there that would want to text.
im a nice person. I love to laugh and have a good time in a nice clean way. I love to make ppl happy. Im not out looking just for sex So please dont take it that way thank you. I got on this site in 2008 it has changed alot now all the profile pics sorry most of them are of your body parts thats a nice way of putting it.I really dont know why im on this site anymore i really dont care for it.All i ask if your profile pic is of your dick please send a face pic becasue if you dont i will not asnwer your email. Thanks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dont know yet i will let you know when i know

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
enrique Iglesias because he is so sexy He seems like a really
sweet person and a rom

View more of annieoakly91's responses

  • 45 / female
  • wellsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: