annie_mike 59 / 61 / C
"Couple looking for FWB and fantasy fulfillment - no single men"
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
annie_mike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annie_mike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,019,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New2Swinging4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
sexploringcpl4u
New Jersey, United States
softswap21
New Jersey, United States
PlayWithUs366
Pennsylvania, United States
BubbaandHooch
Pennsylvania, United States
lookingtopl2015
Pennsylvania, United States
blowjobduo
Delaware, United States
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
 
Status
annie_mike 59/C
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are absolutely not interested in single men and will not respond to emails, flirts, or hot listing from single men.

Mike is straight, Annie is bi with the right woman and enjoys playing with the ladies... she loves her toys (especially her strap-on)and giving/receiving oral.We are open to most things that do not involve being tied up or pain.

Role play is one of our "specialties", Annie can be quite the naughty little Catholic school girl ... or that sensuous nurse ... any of you ladies interested in a breast exam?

We enjoy full swap with the right couple and group activities. Also we must play in the same room. Condoms are required for penetration.

She is a very sensual full figured woman AKA a BBW with natural 42DDD breasts. Red hair and green eyes.

He is a large muscular teddy bear like man with broad shoulders, large chest and a big smile.

We both enjoy a good laugh, movies, and shows.
>>!
And of course SEX!

My Ideal Person We are looking for only a few couples (preferably with a bi/bi-curious lady) to have fun with on a regular basis in and out of the bedroom. Looking for "Friends with Benefits".

Basically we need to meet socially first ... if you are not interested in having dinner with us ... we are not for you. We do not wish to be notches on someone's bedpost.

Looking for those want to truly be friends.

Prefer non-smokers and must be drug and disease free. We are NOT 420 friendly.

We travel to Atlantic City, NJ once every month or so; looking for friends there as well.

NO SINGLE MEN!UNLESS WE CONTACT YOU WE ARE NOT INTERESTED! WE WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR PAGES OR EMAILS! COUPLES ONLY!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Pat Benetar, Toby Keith, too many to mention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really but I would put my shoes under Harrison Ford,
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Captain Kirk, Superman, The
Green Lantern and Oprah's bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of annie_mike's responses

Information
  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1959 December 5, 1956
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses