anna27michael32 41 / 36 / C
"anna27michael32 virgin cuckold married nice couple"
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
anna27michael32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anna27michael32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jit121078
West Midlands, United Kingdom
alabi39
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Kahuna19602
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
bigdog914
South Carolina, United States
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
MeandHim_2016
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
MANDINGOBBC
South Carolina, United States
georget927
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
cockydude2007
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
anna27michael32 41/C
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Genuine couple....
Female Prefures to chat to mature gentleman that have the respect for females....

we are nice, sexy couple who have some fantasy. We would like be slaves for Doms (it can be straight couple as well) like slaves in Ottoman Empire. I want be high class in harem while my husband want be treated like servant-eunuch in chastity belt. We have some other ideas but that one is the strongest in us. We are looking for posh, sexy, nice, friengly Doms, who have great fantasy as well.

WARNING:You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person please don't get in touch if you are not willing to talk for a period of time that allows us to get to know one another.

we are looking for friend first, person who we will trust. Ideally it will be dominant posh gentleman who will be friend of our home first

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of anna27michael32's responses

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1976 December 13, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: IT Engeneer Global Investor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B