anglersforfun 44 / 47 / C
"This couple wants a woman to join in, maybe even take over?!?!"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
anglersforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anglersforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sherarb
South Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
hotfunandnice
District of Columbia, United States
funtimeemptynest
Virginia, United States
 
Status
anglersforfun 44/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
still looking...
Introduction
We have been told that we are a down to earth couple and loads of fun to be with! Drama, Drug, & disease free!! Still a little new to it all. We really enjoy hanging out, having drinks, having a fire in the backyard, going out to dinner, or just relaxing on the couch.
We can be a little shy at first, but not to worry, when we warm up, things can get a little hot!!
She has enjoyed some time with FMF, maybe even considered Bi-curious. She does enjoy MFM, She is also curious about DOM/SUB, but that would have to come later, once the comfort level & trust is there...?*o-o
He loves to make her squirt! Would love to watch her get with another lady!

If you would like to chat drop us a line. =D

My Ideal Person Would really like to find that fun lady (or couple) that wants to play with the husband. The wife is totally happy watching or joining in!

Information
  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1973 April 8, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long