angelmuse44 62 / F
"Ready for Mr. Right"
Cordova, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2010

To view all of
angelmuse44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelmuse44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,881,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_72103cp
Tennessee, United States
whystopnow
Tennessee, United States
htbk1
Tennessee, United States
LapinLuckyMiens
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
angelmuse44 62/F
Cordova, Tennessee
Introduction
Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. For me a perfect date is a quiet dinner so we can get to know each other better. In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I love movies and books and intelligent conversation. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not a one-night stand. If you're married, please don't waste my time or yours. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is intelligent, interesting and able to laugh at himself. He is honest, self confident and not afraid to take charge of any situation. In other words, a true Alpha Male.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Slave/Master, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of angelmuse44's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Cordova, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 9, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown