angeleyes1004 32 / 29 / C
"Looking for here soon!!!!!!! sorry if you can't see our profile pics ain't real sure what's going on with them..... if your interested would love to hear from you really wanting to find some new friends to have fun with"
arco, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 14, 2010

To view all of
angeleyes1004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angeleyes1004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nickas6969
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
veliaray
Puebla, Mexico
kmhotcouple22
Oregon, United States
QuantumFuckary
Montana, United States
twobilookingpaly
Idaho, United States
strippoker7567
Idaho, United States
fnlvncpl83221
Idaho, United States
sarahgirl83642
Idaho, United States
rm_Idahocpl
Idaho, United States
 
Status
angeleyes1004 32/C
arco, Idaho
definately ready to have some fun
Introduction
well we have had some experience with the lifestyle now and we have enjoyed every minute of it.

really love to watch him fuck another chick it is such a turn on. Very bi and love the feel of a women's body against mine. Any female or hot couple hit us up..... NO SINGLE MEN PLZ..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
chris ledoux, lady antibellum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of angeleyes1004's responses

Information
  • 32/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • arco, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1986 March 13, 1989
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed house mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B