angel222006 58 / F
"GUYS,Put your recent pictures up,not ones from yrs ago.If I can do it,u guys can.Happy Easter to everyone"
East stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
angel222006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angel222006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,233,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notsure1949
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
studbird2000
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bob12377120
Pennsylvania, United States
looking1962luv
Pennsylvania, United States
xxxxxxxxx7o
Lombardia, Italy
cardo330
District of Columbia, United States
Sogranger
Pennsylvania, United States
Ptmitch
New Jersey, United States
Ian027
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
angel222006 58/F
East stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
new beginning for me in new house, now maybe I can find 1 guy only looking for 1 women who lives close by yeah don't think will ever happen
Introduction
I am 4 11 short have tattoo and eyebrow piercings blue eyes and medium length brown hair not a size 2 or blonde with blue eyes im just me I wont change who I am for anyone to like or accept me I am all real what u c is what u get with me. I have lost 49 lbs but will never be a size 2 have not posted new pics most of them are only a few months old.I do prefer a man who is well trimmed or shaved in the manhood area worse thing is when u trying to please him having to stop and cough up a hairball or having to use dental floss after your done and yes I am either shaved smooth or well trimmed, depending on the guy I meet how he likes it. I get along with YOUNGER THEN MYSELF but has to be at least 40 and over NOT INTO GAMES I know a lot don't post face pics but ONE SENT would be nice ty I do enjoy all the messages but if u r looking just for a quick hookup then im not it. Also I don't judge I have friends(THEY ARE JUST FRIENDS LIKE FAMILY TO ME AND NOTHING MORE) who r GAY but r private know them for over 10 yrs good people and if u CANT accept this then u CANT accept me ty face pic upon request

My Ideal Person NO YOUNGER THEN MID 40S.is not married or has gf.and is not looking for a one night stand,or hookup now and then.Also sorry but not into couples,women or guys who r bi or who is hiding saying they r straight and not. ALSO LOVE A GUY WITH TATTS AND PIERCINGS,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of angel222006's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • East stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 3, 1960
Hometown: middletown, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: recepitionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: