anfield1960 57 / M
"It's all in the mind, let's start from there."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2011

To view all of
anfield1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anfield1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,383 Active Members!*
 
Status
anfield1960 57/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
Just an average individul, that works, pays the mortgage, loves animals,loves 70s & 80s music, I do cook, maintain a clean home, like to travel, die hard Liverpool fan, hates Manchester United and the Jets!!!
Enjoy having dinner with a lover on my back patio, as it is surrounded by my orchid collection. Whether she or I cok or we cook together.
Then enjoy a good wine with interesting conversation.
It's all in the mind, so mental stimulation is a plus for me.
Sometime just relaxing and caressing each other is great. Sex is not the only thing in life. And if 2 people have a fondness for each other, the sky is the limit to enjoy any moment.
Standard members can contact me!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who has a fair amount of general knowledge and also has the curiousity of knowing more.
Someone who is not selfish, and self centered.
Someone who loves animals.
Someone who does have a career or is at least pursuing one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage, I am a giver in bed, I love to pleasure my partner :}

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anfield1960's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: In the automotive service business
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: