anew_cpl_4fun 35 / 31 / C
"Serious couples and single females can contact us on K-i-k anew_man01 .looking for a great FWB couples and singles."
Dixon, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
anew_cpl_4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anew_cpl_4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Alaska, United States
anew_cpl_4fun 35/C
Dixon, Kentucky
we r currently looking for a female we can share.
we r a younger, good looking couple, very much in love and looking to add more fun to our already amazing sex life. We have played some now, so getting more comfortable.
she is pretty shy at first. until she has a few drinks. while i will talk to anyone willing to have a decent conversation with me. we r a pretty average couple. in love with each other and just looking for some fun new friends to play with.

My Ideal Person We have played a few time now with other couples and had fun. We are still searching for that couple or single bi female we can be good friends with both in and out of the bedroom.
we do like mfm or sometimes just her playing with a man or couple while I watch, but she is rather picky with who she likes. to lay out the basics for the 1million men that send us msgs. she isnt into men over about 37, hairy men, black men, less than 5 1/2 inches, rude or disrespectful men and she wants to see face pics. not being mean..just laying it out there for u guys so u dont waste your time or ours.

  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dixon, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 4, 1982 September 24, 1986
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None