andrewd41 47 / M
"Who wants to fuck??"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 19, 2013

To view all of
andrewd41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andrewd41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
lv2skcock
California, United States
aaisdbk
Arizona, United States
ghettoprincess13
California, United States
sweetascanbe41
South Carolina, United States
MeatForTheCrowd
North Carolina, United States
westkycupl
Kentucky, United States
Litas_Play
California, United States
speedqueen08
Texas, United States
 
Status
andrewd41 47/M
Anaheim, California
Introduction
Easy going, loves music, going to concerts, football, Vegas and having a good time.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't shy and can be relaxed and have fun in the bedroom and wants to experiment and try new things with. She enjoys toys being used on her and I love a woman that can squirt, a big gusher and loves a nice cock in her as she's squirting all over. Love licking a nice clean smooth wet pussy and ass and enjoy pleasuring your whole body. Enjoy every position, just love the feeling of a woman's tight pussy around my cock and going deep in her and hearing her moan. Must be ddf and std free! I'm real and looking to have a fun time,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andrewd41's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Licking pussy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: